Programme of Events 2017

All Monday walks start at 7pm in the Bell Street Car Park

Day Date Start/Finish Via Hardness Km Mile
Mon 10-Apr Bell St Car Park Tufton 4.1 2.5
Mon 17-Apr Bell St Car Park Old Railway/Sheepcrook 3.6 2.2
Mon 24-Apr Bell St Car Park Wells-in-the-Field 7.3 4.5
Mon 01-May Larksbarrow Bradley Wood 6.8 4.2
Mon 08-May Hurstbourne Tarrant Ibthorpe & Doles Copse 6.7 4.2
Mon 15-May Longparish Riverdance 5.7 3.5
Mon 22-May Longparish The Forton Loop 6.1 3.8
Mon 29-May Vernham Dean Upton & Vernham Manors 7.0 4.3
Mon 05-Jun Sydmonton Ladle Hill 6.9 4.3
Mon 12-Jun Sutton Scotney Wonston & Hunton 6.7 4.2
Mon 19-Jun Bell St Car Park Papermill Lane & Tufton 7.2 4.5
Mon 26-Jun Lower Woodcott Crux Easton 3-leg X 7.6 4.7
Mon 03-Jul St Mary Bourne Binley 8.4 5.2
Mon 10-Jul Highclere Monument + Lakes 7.3 4.5
Mon 17-Jul Newtown Newtown Common 6.8 4.2
Mon 24-Jul Chilbolton Anton & Test Rivers 7.3 4.5
Mon 31-Jul Winchester Twyford Down 7.3 4.5
Mon 07-Aug Bell St Car Park The Mills 6.6 4.1
Mon 14-Aug Bell St Car Park Freefolk Priors 6.8 4.2
Mon 21-Aug Beacon Hill Beacon Hill 2.1 1.3
Mon 28-Aug Bell St Car Park The Hangings/Bere Mill 5.5 3.4
Mon 04-Sep Bell St Car Park The Lynch 4.6 2.9
Wed 13-Sep Annual General Meeting - Whitchurch Town Hall - 8pm

 

The AGM will be at 8:00pm on 13-Sep at the Town Hall